Parliament Video

Hon. Speaker advises Hon. Sajith Premadasa MP to be silent – 07th June 2012
Hon. Speaker advises Hon. Minister Mahindananda Aluthgamage
Hon. Speaker requests Hon. Lakshman Kiriella MP to leave the Chamber – 07th June 2012
Taking oaths as the President of the Commonwealth Parliamentary Association
Page 6 of 6« First...23456

Latest Video

Development Map